New Forum Australia Executive Committee

Following the Forum Australia Annual General Meeting held on Monday 29 October at 6pm, the following members were elected to the Executive Committee:

  1. President – Imran Ahmad
  2. Vice President – Mohammed Ali
  3. Treasurer – Helen Wilson
  4. Secretary – Manar Ahmad
  5. Executive Committee Member –  Mansoor Syed
This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply